FIFA 23 Team of the Year Announced

Fifa 23 TOTY

FIFA 23 has announced its Team of the Year final Eleven. Each year EA SPORTS gives fans the chance to pick their favorite players. With over 10m votes cast worldwide and over 100 available payers; Jude Bellingham, Lionel Messi, Kylian Mbappe and Karim Benzema were the headliners of this years squad.

Mbappe won the highest percentage of votes among attackers (23 per cent), while De Bruyne was the majority pick among the nominated midfielders (21 per cent).

Champions League winners Real Madrid were the best-represented club with four nominees, closely followed by PSG who contributed three.

Here’s a look at the final eleven.

FIFA 23 Team of the Year

Thibaut Courtois (Belgium) – Real Madrid

Achraf Hakimi (Morocco) – PSG
Eder Militao (Brazil) – Real Madrid
Theo Hernandez (France) – AC Milan
Virgil van Dijk (Netherlands) – Liverpool

Jude Bellingham (England) – Borussia Dortmund
Kevin De Bruyne (Belgium) – Manchester City
Luka Modric (Croatia) – Real Madrid


Thank you for reading!